Here we go…

     I wasn’t sure whether to start blogging or not, but decided that I would give it a go.  God has put a lot on my heart and I have felt a need to share it with others.  I also just wanted to share a big part of my life with family and friends and other homeschool moms.   

     My husband and I have wanted to homeschool since…well  before I even became pregnant with our first baby.  It is something that we are passionate about!  I have enjoyed homeschooling so far and looking forward to all the homeschool adventures ahead! 

     We homeschool two boys so far and hope to have more children in the future.  There are so many reasons why we homeschool!  I can’t say that it hasn’t ever been a challenge, but the results are worth it! 

     We really want God to be glorified in our house and in all we do.  I want to strive to live each day to the fullest and to raise our boys in a godly Christian home.   Our family has been through many ups and downs, but with God as our foundation He has been there through it all!  I am blessed with the family I have and wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world. 

      So here we go!   

    

Tagged , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Here we go…

  1. Jennifer Ray says:

    I love reading about other homeschooling families, can’t wait to read more!

  2. Meg says:

    Love you and your heart Anne 😉 Your kids are so blessed to have such a wonderful Mama…who cares so much about the things they are learning!! Love you sooo much and agree with Jennifer…can’t wait to read more!!!

  3. Nikke says:

    Anne!!! I just love you and your creativeness with pretty much everything!
    You are the most creative Mom I know and I’m excited to learn from you and countless other HS moms on my journey into HS 😀

Leave a Reply

